logo

Contact

Vehicle Transfer Scandinavia AS

Contact us for a non-committal chat

Head office in Oslo - VTS is a partly owned company between HRO Holding AS and terra Handels- und Speditionsgeschelschaft mbH (terra).

Contact form

Contact

VTS er et av de ledende selskaper i Norden innen overføring av kjøretøy, vi flytter mellom 10 – 12.000 enheter pr. år.

Caroline Bjertnes
Customs clearance
+47 458 43 790
caroline@vtsc.no

Helge Olsen
CEO
+47 400 12 011
helge@vtsc.no

Heidi Hestdal
Transport Sweden
+47 481 20 226
heidi@vtsc.no

Mathias Severin
Operations Manager
+47 922 37 931
mathias@vtsc.no

Mariya Thoresen
Accounting
+47 920 89 875
mariya@vtsc.no

Thomas Thieme
Transport Norway and Europe
+47 452 38 544
thomas.thieme@vtsc.no

Øyvind Sandersen
Transport drivers
+47 976 68 438
oyvind@vtsc.no

Kim-Andrè Danielsen
Transport Norway and Europe
+47 480 52 007
kim.andre@vtsc.no